• Bruce Lee Collection
  • Clips Tapes
  • Documentaries
  • Heroic Gunshed
  • Japanese Classics
  • Kung Fu Horror
  • Kung Fu TV Series
  • Miscellaneous
  • New Wave
  • Rare New Wave
  • Rare Traditional
  • Shaw Brothers
  • Special Movies
  • Traditional Films
  • Training Tapes
Actors Biographies and Filmography
Mark Houghton
Mark Houghton is a martial artist who hails from the United Kingdom who had rocked the Hong Kong world in the early 1990's. He is an expert in the art of hung gar kung fu and his sifu was none other than the legendary Lau Kar-Leung. Mark is always known for playing villain roles in films, usually showing his skills in the battle royale finales as I like to call them. He made his film debut in 1989's Final Run. He can also be seen taking on Leslie Cheung and Sam Hui in Aces Go Places V. In 1994, Mark had a supporting role in the awesome Drunken Master II as a British guard. 1996's How to Meet the Lucky Stars was his final film and today, Mark still resides in Hong Kong, where he is running a film company with partner and friend Eddie Mather.
Actor City Cops (1989)

Final Run (1989)

Princess Madam (1989)

Killing Angels (1989)

Angel Enforcers (1989)

Aces Go Places V (1989)

Live Hard (1989)

Tiger on the Beat 2 (1990)

The Outlaw Brothers (1990)

Point of No Return (1990)

Fire Phoenix (1990)

Skinny Tiger and Fatty Dragon (1990)

She Shoots Straight (1990)

Money Maker (1991)

Fury in Red (1991)

Bloody Hero (1991)

Will of Iron (1991)

Red Lips (1991)

To Be Number One (1991)

Action in Border (1991)

Feud Within the Truth (1991)

Legend of the Brothers (1991)

Red Fists (1991)

Wizard's Curse (1992)

Angel Terminators (1992)

Fight Back to School II (1992)

Cheetah on Fire (1992)

Mission of Justice (1992)

Mad Mad Ghost (1992)

The Big Deal (1992)

Yesterday Once More (1992)

China Heat (1992)

Angel's Project (1993)

Angel's Project (1993)

Shaolin Popey (1994)

Drunken Master II (1994)

Oh! Yes Sir!!! (1994)

Shaolin Popey II Messy Temple (1994)

In the Heat of Summer (1994)

Power Connection (1995)

China Dragon (1995)

Angel on Fire (1995)

Love, Guns & Glass (1995)

How to Meet the Lucky Stars (1996)

Special Action Force (1997)

Knock Off (1998)