• Bruce Lee Collection
  • Clips Tapes
  • Documentaries
  • Heroic Gunshed
  • Japanese Classics
  • Kung Fu Horror
  • Kung Fu TV Series
  • Miscellaneous
  • New Wave
  • Rare New Wave
  • Rare Traditional
  • Shaw Brothers
  • Special Movies
  • Traditional Films
  • Training Tapes
Actors Biographies and Filmography
Chung Fa
Many people will know Chung Fat from his work with Sammo Hung. Chung was a member of Sammo Hung's stuntman team from the 70's thru the early 90's. Chung has always played a menacing villain, whether it is in a kung fu film or a modern day flick. Chung was a member of the Opera Academy run by Madame Fan Fok Fa. Chung made his film debut in 1973 with a small appearance in Enter the Dragon, where he was killed by Bolo Yeung. Chin would go on to appear in other Golden Harvest films as a bad guy and in 1977, began his work with Sammo Hung with a small role in The Iron Fisted Monk. He would appear also in independent films as a bad guy. Aside from his acting role as a bad guy, Chung has the fighting skills to be proven as a top fighter who matches pound for pound with whoever he faces. He would go on to appear in modern day films like Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars, where he teamed up with Yasuaki Kurata and Richard Norton as a group of assassins. In the 90's, Chung limited his appearances, and in 1997, Chung went to the Philippines to shoot The Hunted Hunter with Yuen Biao and a year later, he made his final appearance in Faces of Horror.
Enter the Dragon (1973)

Freedom Strikes a Blow (1973)

Bravest Fist (1974)

Chinese Hercules (1973)

Tournament, The (1974)

Young Dragons, The (1975)

The Young Dragons (1975)

The Himalayan (1976)

Shaolin Plot, The (1977)

Iron Fisted Monk, The (1977)

Last Strike (1977)

Strife for Mastery (1977)

Broken Oath (1977)

He Has Nothing But Kung Fu (1977)

Bruce Li - The Invincible (1978)

Game of Death, The (1978)

Enter the Fat Dragon (1978)

Dirty Tiger, Crazy Frog (1978)

Legend of the Bat (1978)

Warriors Two (1978)

Dirty Tiger, Crazy Frog (1978)

The Game of Death (1978)

Strike and Sword (1978)

Way of the Black Dragon (1978)

Knockabout (1979)

Incredible Kung Fu Master, The (1979)

Kung Fu Vs. Yoga (1979)

Lama Avenger, The (1979)

Spiritual Boxer 2 (1979)

Odd Couple (1979)

His Name is Nobody (1979)

Crazy Partner (1979)

Magnificent Butcher, The (1979)

Death Duel of Kung Fu (1979)

Victim, The (1980)

By Hook or by Crook (1980)

Two Toothless Tigers (1980)

Two Fists Against the Law (1980)

Encounter of the Spooky Kind (1981)

Phantom Killer, The (1981)

To Hell with the Devil (1981)

Prodigal Son, The (1982)

Dead and the Deadly, The (1983)

Zu: The Warriors from the Magic Mountain (1983)

Trail, The (1983)

(Actor/Act Dir)

Winners and Sinners (1983)

Pom Pom (1984)

Return of Pom Pom, The (1984)

Mr. Boo Meets Pom Pom (1985)

Those Merry Souls (1985)

Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars (1985)

Heart of the Dragon (1985)

Heart of the Dragon (1985)

Yes, Madam (1985)

Millionaire's Express, The (1986)

New Mr. Vampire (1986)

Rosa (1986)

Mr. Vampire Part 2 (1986)

New Mr. Vampire (1986)

Magic Crystal (1986)

Righting Wrongs (1986)

Eastern Condors (1987)

Haunted Cop Shop, The (1987)

Dragons Forever (1988)

Chaos by Design (1988)

Three against the World (1988)

Mr. Vampire Saga Four (1988)

The Vampire Partner (1988)

Spooky, Spooky (1988)

18 Times (1988)

Miss Magic (1988)

Shy Spirit (1988)

Blonde Fury, The (1989)

Pedicab Driver (1989)

Ghost Busting (1989)

Revenge of Angel, The (1990)

Vampire Buster (1989)

Mortuary Blues (1990)

She Shoots Straight (1990)

The Fortune Code (1990)

Spooky Family, The (1990)

Pantyhose Hero (1990)

Stage Door Johnny (1990)

My Neighbours are Phantoms (1990)

Spiritual Trinity (1991)

Gambling Ghost (1991)

Liu Jai Home for the Intimate Ghosts (1991)

To Be Number One (1991)

Ghost Killer (1992)

Direct Line (1992)

Ladies Killer (1992)

Pretty Ghostress Story (1992)

Behind The Curtain (1992)

Crime Story (1993)

Last Hero In China (1993)

Thirteen Cold Blooded Eagles, The (1993)

Beauty Investigator (1993)

Angel of Vengeance (1993)

Ghost's Love (1993)

Danger of the Wedding (1993)

Shadow Cop (1993)

Deadful Melody (1994)

A Dancing Boy in Underworld Street (1993)

Lady Punisher, The (1994)

Hunted Hunter, The (1997)

Leopard Hunting (1998)

Faces of Horror (1998)

Gold Rush (1999)

Painting with Human Skin (1999)

It Takes a Thief (1999)

Nothing Is Impossible (2006)